the paper poste

15 Jan

I think I have adequately discussed my bordering-on-obsessive love with paper–the feel, the color, the design.  You name it.  After attending the Hamilton/Halton wedding show last weekend and meeting a few more amazing artists, I want to steer this series toward local Canadian stationers.  There are so many beautiful pieces and, since I was lucky enough to actually meet a few of these great people, I’d love for you to see their work!

I was introduced to Blush & Gray about a month ago through Wedding Obsession.  They are based out of Toronto and work very closely with a group of artisans and suppliers to be able to provide other items that coordinate with their invitation suites.  This allows you to be able to get the ribbon to perfectly match your invitation suite’s colors to match your groom’s bowtie.  How great is that?

Since I have been smitten with gold lately….

Blush & Gray save-the-date; Toronto--the Paper Poste by theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comviaBlush & Gray gold striped wedding invitations--the Paper Poste by theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comviaGold polka-dot bowtie from Blush & Gray--the Paper Poste by theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comvia

Gorgeous, right?  That save-the-date has got to be this sparkle-loving girl’s favorite thing ever right now.  Who can resist a little glitter?!

One Response to “the paper poste”

  1. Sareeta G. January 15, 2014 at 5:48 pm #

    All things gold are hot items right now, so you are on trend my friend!

tell me everything!

