christmas paper

9 Dec

I would say that Christmas (well, any) gift wrapping and packaging is my favorite thing–next to event planning, of course.  Finding the perfect paper to creating those perfect creases to tying some lush ribbon into a big bow to topping with a pretty tag….ah, it all gets me.

I’ve had my eye out lately for the perfect look for this Christmas and my big pile of gifts awaiting the wrap, and Target, of course, did not disappoint.  (Because, does it ever?  No.)  I don’t do the “typical” Christmas wrap of ornaments, snowflakes, Santa, snowmen because it’s not me.  Also, I like to use wrapping paper all year and need my choices to do double-duty for other events and possible photo backdrops.

Look what I found.  Boom.  Amazing.

Christmas Wrapping Paper by Target--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comAnd that bottom one? One. Dollar.

Christmas Paper and Tags from Target--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comAdd some fun foil stickers, sparkly tape, and chalkboard tags and you have some pretty awesome gifting going on.  Let the wrapping begin!

 

tell me everything!

