the paper poste

11 Sep

For today’s Paper Poste, I decided to bring you a little of my own work.  I have a few lovely women I need to thank, and wanted to do it the old-fashioned way with pretty things in the mailbox!  I figured while I was at it, I might as well make a few extra so I could have some on hand.  Honestly, when you’re making cards (especially of the same or similar design), it’s just as easy to make six as it is one.

Thank you card--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comThanks!--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comThanks!--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comThank you card--Stampin' Up!--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comDo you still send out snail-mail thank-yous or enjoy receiving them?  Send some pretty mail, even just to say “hello”!

One Response to “the paper poste”

  1. Sareeta G. September 11, 2013 at 6:58 pm #

    Wonderful cards Anna! Keep ’em coming!

tell me everything!

