the paper poste

4 Sep

Gorgeous letterpress design by Steel Petal Press-- on theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comvia

So these gorgeous letterpress-flourished note cards are the subject of a little giveaway over on the Everygirl.  I entered and you should, too!  It’s quite possibly the easiest entry I’ve ever encountered (bonus points to the ladies there!).   If you’re not into the note cards, you could instead receive $200 off your letterpress wedding invitation project.  Not a bad deal, eh?

Steel Petal Press has everything from business stationary to greeting cards to wedding invitation collections!  I personally love anything letterpressed.  What can I say?  I’m a texture and pattern girl!  A little dimension to paper never hurt!  Also, you can read all about Shayna and check out her work space as she was featured on the Everygirl!

Since you all know how much I love snail mail, I thought I’d pass along this little opportunity!  And who can resist a little swirled font?!

tell me everything!

