latest project

20 Aug

Modern green and orange color palette--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comoh lovely day

This is the gorgeous inspiration for my latest event.  More will follow in the next little bit, but for now, I just wanted to share because I LOVE it and I’m SO excited about how everything in my head will turn out.  I’m thinking: amazing.

Also, how supercool is that chevron fabric?!  Can’t wait to get my hands on some.  I’ll be honest: I never really liked the fabric store as much as I think I might now!  Maybe I am related to my sister after all (Hey, M! Love ya!).

What do you think?  Are you as in love with it as I am?  For tomorrow’s Paper Poste, I even found an invitation suite that fits into this amazingly well!

One Response to “latest project”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. rustic chic reception | - October 7, 2013

    […] the design from the weekend before (although, I did ask!).  As I told you earlier, when I found this inspiration board, I knew it was the look we were going for.  I knew she liked a little rustic chic, and the […]

tell me everything!

