more for monday

19 Aug

Get a little (or a lot!) messy!

Get a little MESSY -- theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comSo…this is what my kitchen table looks like this morning.  And, frankly, I’m okay with it.  Thanks to a fabulous weekend, my kitchen and the rest of my house are clean, I spent some great time with friends, cooked more than I usually do, and made good things happen.  The mess can drive me bonkers, but I need all of it in order to get my to do list done today.  Getting messy is how things get done!

Now, onto grocery lists, blogging schedules, event design, constant learning, and cookie-baking.  What are you doing this week?

2 Responses to “more for monday”

  1. Sareeta G. August 19, 2013 at 11:40 am #

    I am getting kids ready for high school and university…and prepping for my movement cards class!

    • Anna Rosendall August 19, 2013 at 11:42 am #

      Whoo!! Sounds amazing, Sareeta! You go, girl! By the way, would love to see the cards from Saturday’s class! Are they on FB?

tell me everything!

