more for monday

5 Aug

image by Spunky Sapphire Events--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comJust take a moment.  Don’t let the crazy overwhelm you.  (I’m going to try to follow my own advice).

Hopefully the weekend was inspiring for you.  I know that I am fired up again and have so many awesome things going on.  Kind of overwhelming if you think about it for too long.  So, my advice: don’t.

Take a moment.  Don’t overthink anything.  Take breaks in your crazy to enjoy the life we’re given and enjoy the little things.  Here’s to another incredible, successful, and creative week!

**Follow #intentionalaugust for some inspiration!

 

tell me everything!

