the paper poste

31 Jul

Wedding stationary images fire me up.  I love them and a good shot brings them to life almost as much as receiving one yourself in the mail!  Today, I bring you three images that inspired me immediately when I saw them.  From fun patterns and textures to gorgeous rich colors, these invitations are amazing.

Wedding invitation suite--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comvia

Orange wedding invitations--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comvia

green wedding invitations--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comvia

I am head-over-heels for the rustic charm and hand-lettering of the first one and the brilliant color and stripes of the last.  Which is your favorite?

tell me everything!

