Girl Bash preview

12 Jul

Since I received the images from Girl Bash, I’ve been itching to show them off.  I know a few (at least!) of you are excited to see them, as well.  However, I want to do the images justice, so they will probably be a future post where I can take the time to get it right.

Don’t worry, though!  I have a few previews for you.  Overall, the night was a complete success.  I actually had someone tell me I was “glowing” when I talked to them about it the other day.  How fabulous is that?!  It’s true, though–I get so over the moon to do this!

Girl Bash by Spunky Sapphire Events--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comGirl Bash by Spunky Sapphire Events--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comGirl Bash by Spunky Sapphire Events--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comFavors by Spunky Sapphire Events--theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.comDesign & Styling: Spunky Sapphire Events

Bouquets/Floral Design: Spunky Sapphire Events (stems from Flowers by the Dozen)

Cake and Cake Pops: Rach’s Cakes

 

 

3 Responses to “Girl Bash preview”

  1. cskjeg July 14, 2013 at 10:11 am #

    Very cute. I love the colors.

    • Anna Rosendall July 15, 2013 at 5:06 pm #

      Thank you! I had a few people tell me they never would have thought to put those together, but they loved the result!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. art form of dessert | - August 2, 2013

    […] few weeks ago, I teased you with a few images from the Girl Bash I hosted at the beginning of July.  I seriously wish I could throw those every […]

tell me everything!

