in the works!

7 Feb

After sitting, overwhelmed for about thirty-five minutes by all the awesome things I want to do with my life, business, and blog, I finally got into the groove of being all giddy about something and blogging about it again and have a great post on the Wedding Co. Show Darren and I went to in January in the works now.  However, since I have kickboxing tonight, I know I won’t be able to finish it as perfectly as I want it to be, so I’m saving it in my drafts until tomorrow or Saturday.  I’m bummed that I’m finally in the zone and have to bail when I finally got there, but it does happen to me a lot, I confess.  sigh.

So, a sneak peek and I’ll be back to show you all the juicy details soon!  Toodles!

Bobbette & Belle at the Wedding Co. Show 2013 --   theSpunkySapphire.wordpress.com

[Bobbette & Belle Artisanal Pastries]

tell me everything!

