hiatus

29 Jan

There is so much going on over here that I haven’t had time to blog very much.  I even totally know that it makes me happy to blog, so I should stay up on it, but, hey, life right?  I just wanted to let you know that I will be back tomorrow with something–still brainstorming.  I have a Stampin’ Up! party tonight and I will definitely post the pictures of what we make!  I’m excited and hope I can inspire some fun and a love for creating!

Now, since it’s such a dreary day here, I needed something to remind me how fantastic summer is.  (smile)

www.theSpunkySapphire.com   Gorgeous mint sunroom

[via]

How’s that for some gorgeous-ness?!  You know how many beautiful parties I could throw in there?  lol.  Definitely added it to my “dream” list.

Happy Tuesday!  Toodles!

One Response to “hiatus”

  1. Sareeta G. January 29, 2013 at 4:41 pm #

    Good luck with your workshop!! Let me know how it turned out!

tell me everything!

