feels like a wednesday

23 Jan

Aight, well I’m late for the Sale-a-Bration post (although it is half written).  While I was writing it last night, I was a little discouraged and wondering how in the world I was going to be able to do this and THEN, I logged onto my webinar from Stampin’ Up! and was promptly inspired by one of the senior advisors.   With that being said, I am brainstorming a bit and trying to organize my thoughts before launching that post.

TheSpunkySapphire.wordpress.com

[via]

And, now I’m going to take this to heart and go organize and be creative like I’ve been wanting to do and complete a bunch of the little projects I’ve had on the go for too long.  I know there are SO many things that I have on my ginormous to-do list (always are), but I’m going to take a break from them for the evening, while still doing something worthwhile and productive–putting away the computer and internet for the night.  Don’t worry, I’ll take some pictures of anything I think is awesome and will show you soon!

Toodles!

tell me everything!

