Happy Christmas!

25 Dec

Wishing everyone many blessings this Christmas and fabulous times with your families–shelve the crazy stuff/drama/opinions/etc for today and just enjoy each other’s company.

I am busy today working on organizing my life a little better.  I’ve been so busy lately with life (work, my sister’s wedding, holiday stuff) that I haven’t taken time to focus a little bit on me and what I really want for my life, so today is all about that!  Well, and Darren’s with me, too, so I’m enjoying my time with him–it’s been a great weekend and first Christmas with him! (smile)

Anyway, I am very excited that I finally organized my email inbox and got it down to twenty-two emails from 246.  Ack!  It was ridiculous.

Check back later for pictures of my sister’s wedding reception set-up!  I had a fanTASTic time setting it all up, and she was so generous to let me have a little free rein to do so!

Also, I have some new goals for 2013 and maybe will share a few of them with you.  Some include this little blog and I’m very excited about it.

Merry Christmas, peeps!  Toodles!

sparkly shoes

{via}

BAM!  How’s THAT for some Christmas?!  Aren’t they fabulous?!  I was just looking for a picture of something Christmas-y to accompany this post, but once I stumbled across these–yeah, my crazy, sparkle-loving heart beat a little faster and, thus, the decision was made.  They’re red.  And glittery.  Perfect for the holidays.

tell me everything!

