{capturing december}

4 Dec

Hi!  Hope your week is treating you very well.  My friend, Rachel, started a new blog to go along with the new chapter in her life and just started this Capturing December project.

December-Photo-a-day-Challenge-copy6**original idea and copy from A Content Housewife .

Basically, everyday, you take a picture of the item on the corresponding day.  Obviously, I have missed the first three days since today is December 4, but I’m going to catch up by doing two a day until I’m caught up.  Shouldn’t take me long.

So, for Day 1– Your View Today:

20121204_172001

 

Yep, that’s right–business, blogging, planners, pasta, — and mountain dew (I accomplish a lot with it, no joke!)

Day 2: Favorite Holiday Movie–by FAR, it’s The Christmas Shoes.  Unfortunately, when I moved, I did not take the movie with me so I can’t take a picture of the case, so I had to resort to the internet to snag this one.

christmas shoes

{via}

In case you need proof: the trailer.

I just watched it before posting and got all teary-eyed.  Definitely one of the best and I’ll be watching it this season, too!

You can take part in this challenge, too, and you can link up here if you’d like!

Toodles!

tell me everything!

