{purpose}

28 Nov

Hi.  Yes, I’m still here.  Been so busy lately from literally before dawn (at work at 6:30) to bed time (which is early because I work that early).  Expect to see something from me on Friday; I have a post in the works.

A few things: today is my first Stampin’ Up! workshop!  Excited and nervous at the same time.  It’s making me nervous because I think I’m proving myself to ME that I can really do this–and I don’t like the unknown.  sigh.

On a brighter note: TODAY is the last day of ONLINE EXTRAVAGANZA–great doorbusters today too plus all the great stuff on sale!  I purchased the My Digital Studio 2+ for $50 (less with my discount) because it’s half off!  After downloading it, I went through it–amazed by the amount of content and excited to go through it and use it!  Pop on over to my website (look in the sidebar) and order your favorite item!

Finally, this–struggling with it still (the how to get there part):

{via}

Have a purposeful and meaningful rest of your week, my friends, and I’ll be around later this week.  Toodles!

P.S.–thanks for reading.  Appreciate you more than you know!

One Response to “{purpose}”

  1. Sareeta G. November 28, 2012 at 6:41 pm #

    Did you have any cause to be nervous?! You will be great, I just know it! Let me know how it went today…love the quote by the way!

tell me everything!

