{online extravaganza!}

19 Nov

Happy Monday, and happy birthday to me!

Just want to let everyone know about Stampin’ Up’s online extravaGAAANZA!!! (that spelling was taking liberties on my part, but I just love what I’m doing, so please go with it).  Plus, also, I’m having a fantastic day.

{click here to cash in}

Okay, so, being serious, Online Extravaganza runs from today (they started it on my birthday, yes) to November 28.  There is everything from buttons to punches to entire stamp sets up to 50% off!  In addition, there are doorbusters–and really, who doesn’t love a good doorbuster.  The good thing is, there are no stampedes online so you won’t be risking your life!

So, I’ll stop writing so YOU can go to the link above and at least LOOK at all the goodies….but I’m betting you won’t be able to resist the charm of it all. 🙂  Just sayin’.  (wow, I am really goofy today).

Oh, and how about this card for my friend, K.?  It was so easy to make and I’ll post all the nitty gritty on it later.  Toodles!

One Response to “{online extravaganza!}”

  1. Sareeta G. November 19, 2012 at 4:16 pm #

    You really are goofy aren’t you?!?!?

tell me everything!

