{sneak peek}

16 Nov

I have been working on some projects lately using my new product from Stampin’ Up!  Here’s a sneak peek!

I was intending to post the full thing on here (because this is one of a set of coordinating cards), but ran out of time.  Let’s just say that I’m very much looking forward to the weekend off of my day job because I’m exhausted and ready to just focus on being creative and launching that part of my life.  Unfortunately, no one ever said it was easy.

The set of cards I put together are all thank you cards for my birthday on Monday so I have them ready to go when I need them!  Look for the others here tomorrow, when I should hopefully be able to put together the full post along with a few other things (most likely while I’m waiting for my laundry to be done).

Toodles!

 

One Response to “{sneak peek}”

  1. Sareeta G. November 16, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

    Love the card…can’t wait to see the whole set!

tell me everything!

