{30-day shred: day four}

8 Nov

Success!  Today, I didn’t have to work so in addition to the little workout of cleaning my house from top to bottom (it’s been a couple of weeks or so–yes, I’m aware, it’s terrible), I worked out with Jillian.  Four days down, twenty-six to go.  So far, I can mostly tell a difference in my endurance and my sleep; I’m sleeping a lot harder than I was before and waking up feeling more rested.  Sweet!  Here’s to making life better.  Toodles.

{via}

tell me everything!

