This and That

7 Aug

Happy Monday night!  I’m still on vacation, but after spending all day boating and checking out little towns, I need to get my butt in gear.  So, here I am (not really posting anything significant–just an update–but mostly just because I have to keep this up or I’ll fall off the bandwagon).

I just finished applying to a few new job postings.  I really, really, really, REALLY hope something comes of it.  Some of them were so exciting that I’m literally psyched up about the possibilities again (which is a good thing, in case you were wondering).

Now, since I still have a few minutes to myself, I’m going to design my new business cards so I can, as my brother tells me, “exist, and tell people I do.”  Pretty genius on his part, right?

Also…to end this little post: my hopes and dreams for this week (on my little blog, anyway)

1) I will post some pictures (probably of my birthday present to my honey–hint, I cooked him dinner)

2) I’d like to put more time into figuring out my blog page and designing it a little more (not difficult, just have to take the time)

That’s all for now.  Just wanted you to know that I still exist and have most definitely not fallen off the boat (I’m on vacation, so boats are on the brain–sorry!).  I kinda like having my little space out here where just maaaaybe some good things will happen!

Have a fabulous week, everyone!  Toodles.

tell me everything!

